September

image19

Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Sun Sept 22, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Full


Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Mon Sept 23, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 2


Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Wed Sept 25, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 2


NFPA Swift Water Rescue Operations

Date: Sat and Sun Sept 28 & 29, 2019

Location: Minden, ON

Registration Status: Full


NFPA Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Mon Sept 30, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Full

October

image20

NFPA Rope Rescue Operations

Date: Tue and Wed Oct 1 & 2, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Full


NFPA Rope Rescue Technician

Date: Thu and Fri Oct 3 & 4, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Full


Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Mon Oct 7, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 3


Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Tue Oct 8, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 4


NFPA Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Sat Oct 12, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 5


NFPA Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Sun Oct 13, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 6


NFPA Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Mon Oct 14, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA Rope Rescue Operations

Date: Tue and Wed Oct 15 & 16, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 9


NFPA Rope Rescue Technician

Date: Thu and Fri Oct 17 & 18, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 9


NFPA Rope Rescue Operations

Date: Sat and Sun Oct 19 & 20, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 3


NFPA Confined Space Rescue Operations 

Date: Thursday and Friday Oct 24 & 25, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 7


NFPA Rope Rescue Technician

Date: Sat and Sun Oct 26 & 27, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 1


Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Tue Oct 29, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 3


Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Wed Oct 30, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 3

November

image21

NFPA Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Mon Nov 4, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open

 

NFPA Confined Space Rescue Operations

Date: Tue and Wed Nov 5 & 6, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 4


NFPA Confined Space Rescue Technician

Date: Thu and Fri Nov 7 & 8, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 2


NFPA Rope Rescue Operations

Date: Sat and Sun Nov 9 & 10, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open


NFPA Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Wed Nov 20, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open


NFPA Rope Rescue Operations

Date: Thu and Fri Nov 21 & 22, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open


NFPA Rope Rescue Technician

Date: Sat and Sun Nov 23 & 24, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open


Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Tue Nov 26, 2019 

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open


Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Wed Nov 27, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open

December

image22

Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Mon Dec 2, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open


Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Tue Dec 3, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open


Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Wed Dec 4, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open


Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Thur Dec 5, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open


NFPA Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Fri Dec 6, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open


NFPA Rope Rescue Operations

Date: Sat and Sun Dec 7 & 8, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open


Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Mon Dec 9, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open


Firefighter Skills Preparation

Date: Tue Dec 10, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Open


NFPA Confined Space Rescue Operations

Date: Wed and Thu Dec 18 & 19, 2019

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8

January 2020

image23

OFAI Skills Preparation

Date: Thursday January 9, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 4


OFAI Skills Preparation

Date: Friday January 10, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 4


NFPA Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Saturday January 11, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Sunday January 12, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA Confined Space Rescue Operations

Date: Thursday & Friday January 16 & 17, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA Rope Rescue Operations

Date: Saturday & Sunday January 18 & 19, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA Ice Rescue Operations

Date: Saturday & Sunday January 18 & 19, 2020

Location: Mississauga, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 12


NFPA Rope Rescue Technician

Date: Saturday & Sunday January 25 & 26, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA Ice Rescue Operations

Date: Saturday & Sunday January 25 & 26, 2020

Location: Mississauga, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 12


NFPA Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Monday January 27, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFAP Rope Rescue Operations

Date: Tuesday & Wednesday January 28 & 29, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA Rope Rescue Technician

Date: Thursday & Friday January 30 & 31, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


February

image24

NFPA Confined Space Rescue Operations

Date: Saturday & Sunday February 1 & 2, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA Confined Space Rescue Technician

Date: Saturday & Sunday February 8 & 9, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Monday February 10, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA Rope Rescue Operations

Date: Tuesday & Wednesday February 11 & 12, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA Rope Rescue Technician

Date: Thursday & Friday February 13 & 14, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA Ice Rescue Operations

Date: Sat & Sun February 15 & 16, 2020

Location: Mississauga, ON

Registration Status: Open


NFPA Ice Rescue Technician

Date: Sat & Sun February 22 & 23, 2020

Location: Mississauga, ON

Registration Status: Open


NFPA Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Sunday February 23, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA Rope Rescue Operations

Date: Monday & Tuesday February 24 & 25, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA Rope Rescue Technician

Date: Wednesday & Thursday February 26 & 27, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8

March

OFAI Skills Preparation

Date: Thursday March 5, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 4


OFAI Skills Preparation

Date: Friday March 6, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 4


NFPA 1006 Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Monday March 9, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA 1006 Confined Space Rescue Operations

Date: Tuesday & Wednesday March 10 & 11, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA 1006 Confined Space Rescue Technician

Date: Thursday & Friday March 12 & 13, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


OFAI Skills Preparation

Date: Tuesday March 17, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 4


OFAI Skills Preparation

Date: Wednesday March 18, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 4


NFPA 1006 Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Sunday March 22, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA 1006 Rope Rescue Awareness

Date: Monday March 23, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA 1006 Rope Rescue Operations

Date: Tuesday & Wednesday March 24 & 25, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8


NFPA 1006 Rope Rescue Technician

Date: Thursday & Friday March 26 & 27, 2020

Location: Burlington, ON

Registration Status: Vacancies 8

image25
image26